	T	1
BOUNDARY COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	MAY 21, 2024
		Bonners Ferry/Kootena
	SAMPLE REPUBLICA PRIMARY ELECTION BAL	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY OFFICES	NONPARTISAN BALLOT
To vote, completely fill in the oval () next to the candidate or measure of your	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT
choice with a black or blue pen.	2 Year Term	TO SUCCEED JUSTICE G. Richard Bevan
Write-ins are allowed when there is a qualified write-in candidate. Fill in the oval next to "Write-in" space and print the full name of the candidate.	(Vote for One)	6 Year Term (Vote for One)
	○ Lester Pinkerton	
If you make a mistake, request a new ballot from an election worker.		 G. Richard Bevan
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3	JUDGE OF THE
	4 Year Term (Vote for One)	COURT OF APPEALS
CANDIDATES FOR	○ Ben Robertson	TO SUCCEED JUDGE David W. Gratton
UNITED STATES OFFICE	O Dell Kobertson	6 Year Term (Vote for One)
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1	COUNTY SHERIFF	 David W. Gratton
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
 Russ Fulcher 	 Jon VanGesen 	TO SUCCEED JUDGE
	 Dave Schuman 	Jessica Marie Lorello 6 Year Term (Vote for One)
CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	 Travis Stolley 	
		 Jessica Marie Lorello
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	
	(Vote for One)	
 Scott Herndon 	 Andrakay Pluid 	
 Jim Woodward 		
	CANDIDATES FOR PARTY OFFICE	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 SEAT A	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	 Gregory Lamberty 	
 Mark Sauter 	 Dave Walter 	
 Spencer Hutchings 		
 Jane Sauter 		
STATE REPRESENTATIVE		
DISTRICT 1 SEAT B (Vote for One)		
C Chuck Lawrence		
 Chuck Lowman Cornel Rasor 		
	OFFICIAL STAMP BOX	