BOUNDARY COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	MAY 21, 2024
		Copeland
	SAMPLE REPUBLICA PRIMARY ELECTION BAL	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY OFFICES	NONPARTISAN BALLOT
To vote, completely fill in the oval ()	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT
next to the candidate or measure of your choice with a black or blue pen.	DISTRICT 1 2 Year Term	TO SUCCEED JUSTICE
Write-ins are allowed when there is a gualified write-in candidate. Fill in the oval	(Vote for One)	G. Richard Bevan 6 Year Term
next to "Write-in" space and print the full name of the candidate.	 Lester Pinkerton 	(Vote for One)
If you make a mistake, request a new		 G. Richard Bevan
ballot from an election worker.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
	DISTRICT 3 4 Year Term	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS
<u>E</u>	(Vote for One)	TO SUCCEED JUDGE
CANDIDATES FOR UNITED STATES OFFICE	○ Ben Robertson	David W. Gratton 6 Year Term
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		(Vote for One)
DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	COUNTY SHERIFF	 David W. Gratton
 A real datase classes and parts Fr 	(Vote for One)	
○ Russ Fulcher	 Dave Schuman 	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Jessica Marie Lorello
CANDIDATES FOR	 Travis Stolley 	6 Year Term (Vote for One)
LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	 Jon VanGesen 	
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)		 Jessica Marie Lorello
	COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for One)	
○ Scott Herndon	 Andrakay Pluid 	
 Jim Woodward 		
	CANDIDATES FOR	
	PARTY OFFICE	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 SEAT A	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	 Erik Olson 	
 Spencer Hutchings 	 Mark Moseley 	
 Jane Sauter 		
 Mark Sauter 		
STATE REPRESENTATIVE		
DISTRICT 1 SEAT B (Vote for One)		
 Chuck Lowman 		
 Cornel Rasor 		
	OFFICIAL STAMP BOX	