BOUNDARY COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	MAY 21, 2024
	I	Moyie Springs
	SAMPLE REPUBLICA	
	PRIMARY ELECTION BAL	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	COUNTY OFFICES	NONPARTISAN BALLOT  JUSTICE OF THE
To vote, completely fill in the oval ( ) next to the candidate or measure of your choice with a black or blue pen.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 2 Year Term	SUPREME COURT TO SUCCEED JUSTICE
Write-ins are allowed when there is a qualified write-in candidate. Fill in the oval next to "Write-in" space and print the full name of the candidate.	(Vote for One)  Claster Pinkerton	G. Richard Bevan 6 Year Term (Vote for One)
If you make a mistake, request a new		G. Richard Bevan
ballot from an election worker.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3	JUDGE OF THE
	4 Year Term (Vote for One)	COURT OF APPEALS
CANDIDATES FOR UNITED STATES OFFICE	Ben Robertson	TO SUCCEED JUDGE David W. Gratton 6 Year Term
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		(Vote for One)
DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for One)	O David W. Gratton
<ul> <li>Russ Fulcher</li> </ul>	Dave Schuman	TO SUCCEED JUDGE
	Travis Stolley	Jessica Marie Lorello 6 Year Term
CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	○ Jon VanGesen	(Vote for One)
		○ Jessica Marie Lorello
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for One)	
<ul> <li>Scott Herndon</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Andrakay Pluid</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Jim Woodward</li> </ul>		
	CANDIDATES FOR PARTY OFFICE	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 SEAT A	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	<ul> <li>Caleb Davis</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Spencer Hutchings</li> </ul>		
○ Jane Sauter		
Mark Sauter		
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 SEAT B (Vote for One)		
<ul><li>Chuck Lowman</li></ul>		
<ul> <li>Cornel Rasor</li> </ul>		
	OFFICIAL STAMP BOX	
Moyie Springs		Typ:04 Seq:0003 Spl:01