BOUNDARY (	COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	MAY 21, 2024
			Naple
		SAMPLE REPUBLICA PRIMARY ELECTION BA	AN LLOT
INSTRUCTIONS TO VO	OTER	CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY OFFICES	NONPARTISAN BALLOT
To vote, completely fill in next to the candidate or	measure of your	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT
choice with a black or blue pen.  Write-ins are allowed when there is a qualified write-in candidate. Fill in the oval next to "Write-in" space and print the full name of the candidate.		2 Year Term (Vote for One)  C Lester Pinkerton	TO SUCCEED JUSTICE G. Richard Bevan 6 Year Term (Vote for One)  G. Richard Bevan
If you make a mistake, request a new ballot from an election worker.  CANDIDATES FOR UNITED STATES OFFICE  UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 4 Year Term (Vote for One)  Ben Robertson	- O. Monard Devail
			JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS
			TO SUCCEED JUDGE David W. Gratton 6 Year Term (Vote for One)
CANDIDATE LEGISLATIVE	S FOR OFFICES	<ul><li>Jon VanGesen</li><li>Dave Schuman</li><li>Travis Stolley</li></ul>	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Jessica Marie Lorello 6 Year Term (Vote for One)
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)		COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for One)	<ul> <li>Jessica Marie Lorello</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Jim Woodward</li> </ul>		<ul><li>Andrakay Pluid</li></ul>	
<ul> <li>Scott Herndon</li> </ul>		CANDIDATES FOR PARTY OFFICE	_
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 SEAT A (Vote for One)		PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)  David Wenk	
Mark Sauter			
<ul> <li>Spencer Hutchin</li> </ul>	ıgs		
○ Jane Sauter			
STATE REPRES DISTRICT 1 (Vote for	SEAT B		
<ul> <li>Cornel Rasor</li> </ul>			
<ul> <li>Chuck Lowman</li> </ul>			
		OFFICIAL STAMP BOX	