	SAMPLE REPUBLICA PRIMARY ELECTION BAI	
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	CANDIDATES FOR	NONPARTISAN BALLOT
o vote, completely fill in the oval () ext to the candidate or measure of your hoice with a black or blue pen.	COUNTY OFFICES COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT
Vrite-ins are allowed when there is a ualified write-in candidate. Fill in the ova ext to "Write-in" space and print the full ame of the candidate.	2 Year Term (Vote for One) C Lester Pinkerton	TO SUCCEED JUSTICE G. Richard Bevan 6 Year Term (Vote for One)
you make a mistake, request a new allot from an election worker.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	 G. Richard Bevan
Contraction of the second seco	DISTRICT 3 4 Year Term (Vote for One)	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS TO SUCCEED JUDGE
CANDIDATES FOR UNITED STATES OFFICE	 ○ Ben Robertson 	David W. Gratton 6 Year Term (Vote for One)
JNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for One)	 David W. Gratton
⊃ Russ Fulcher	 Travis Stolley 	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Jessica Marie Lorello
CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	 Jon VanGesen Dave Schuman 	6 Year Term (Vote for One)
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for One)	-
⊃ Jim Woodward	 Andrakay Pluid 	
⊃ Scott Herndon	CANDIDATES FOR	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 SEAT A (Vote for One)	PARTY OFFICE PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) Mike Klaus	-
⊃ Jane Sauter		
Mark Sauter		
Spencer Hutchings		
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 SEAT B (Vote for One)		
Cornel Rasor		
Chuck Lowman	OFFICIAL STAMP BOX	

T