BOUNDARY COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	MAY 21, 2024
1 1	SAMPLE REPUBLICA PRIMARY ELECTION BAL	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY OFFICES	NONPARTISAN BALLOT
To vote, completely fill in the oval () next to the candidate or measure of your choice with a black or blue pen.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 2 Year Term	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT TO SUCCEED JUSTICE
Write-ins are allowed when there is a qualified write-in candidate. Fill in the oval next to "Write-in" space and print the full name of the candidate.	(Vote for One)	G. Richard Bevan 6 Year Term (Vote for One)
If you make a mistake, request a new ballot from an election worker.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	○ G. Richard Bevan
and the second s	DISTRICT 3 4 Year Term (Vote for One)	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS TO SUCCEED JUDGE
CANDIDATES FOR UNITED STATES OFFICE	○ Ben Robertson	David W. Gratton 6 Year Term (Vote for One)
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for One)	 David W. Gratton
 Russ Fulcher 	Travis StolleyJon VanGesen	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Jessica Marie Lorello 6 Year Term (Vote for One) Jessica Marie Lorello
CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	 Dave Schuman 	
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for One)	
 Jim Woodward 	 Andrakay Pluid 	
○ Scott Herndon	CANDIDATES FOR	
	PARTY OFFICE	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 SEAT A (Vote for One)	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
	 Sue Larson 	
 Jane Sauter Mark Sauter 		
 Spencer Hutchings 		
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 SEAT B (Vote for One)		
 Cornel Rasor 		
 Chuck Lowman 		